Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vdr-skinnopacity-debuginfo-1.1.8-1.fc34.1 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 34 testing updates for aarch64 / debug / Packages / v

Name: vdr-skinnopacity-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.1.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34.1 Build date: Fri Nov 26 03:28:34 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a64-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 5737848 Source RPM: vdr-skinnopacity-1.1.8-1.fc34.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.com/kamel5/SkinNopacity
Summary: Debug information for package vdr-skinnopacity
This package provides debug information for package vdr-skinnopacity.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Nov 26 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.8-1.1
  - rebuild for new ImageMagick
* Mon May 31 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.8-1
  - Update to 1.1.8
* Sat May 08 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.7-3
  - Correct theme config path
* Wed Apr 28 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.7-2
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.7-1
  - Update to 1.1.7
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.6-1
  - Update to 1.1.6
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 09 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.5-1
  - Update to 1.1.5
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.4-1
  - Update to 1.1.4
* Sun Jan 03 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-27
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-26
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.1.3-25
  - Force C++14 as this code is not C++17 ready
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-24
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-23
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/30
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/30/4141b831cc775afbf1c3fd1545b8264bb7c433
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/30/4141b831cc775afbf1c3fd1545b8264bb7c433.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/vdr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/vdr/libvdr-skinnopacity.so.2.4.6-1.1.8-1.fc34.1.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Dec 4 23:24:37 2021