Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

wangle-2021.03.29.00-1.fc34 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 34 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / w

Name: wangle Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2021.03.29.00 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Tue Mar 30 03:48:21 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 694550 Source RPM: wangle-2021.03.29.00-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/facebook/wangle
Summary: Framework for building services in a consistent/modular/composable way
Wangle is a library that makes it easy to build protocols, application clients,
and application servers.

It's like Netty + Finagle smooshed together, but in C++.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Mon Mar 29 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.03.29.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.29.00
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.03.22.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.22.00
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.03.15.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.15.00
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.02.01.00-1
  - Update to 2021.02.01.00
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.01.25.00-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.01.25.00-1
  - Update to 2021.01.25.00
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.28.00-1
  - Update to 2020.12.28.00
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.21.00-1
  - Update to 2020.12.21.00
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.30.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.30.00
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.23.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.23.00
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.16.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.16.00
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.09.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.09.00
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.02.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.02.00
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.26.00-3
  - Enable static subpackage on architectures where fizz-static is available
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.26.00-2
  - Add ExcludeArch on s390x due to dependency on folly
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.26.00-1
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d9
/usr/lib/.build-id/d9/eaee3e4325c35a1f705ff21630a0fd93e9baf5
/usr/lib/libwangle.so.2021.03.29.00
/usr/lib/libwangle.so.2021.3.29.0
/usr/share/licenses/wangle
/usr/share/licenses/wangle/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jan 24 00:11:18 2022