Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

asterisk-dahdi-18.4.0-1.fc35.3 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 35 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / a

Name: asterisk-dahdi Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 18.4.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35.3 Build date: Mon Jun 27 11:52:51 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 669873 Source RPM: asterisk-18.4.0-1.fc35.3.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.asterisk.org/
Summary: Modules for Asterisk that use DAHDI
Modules for Asterisk that use DAHDI.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Thu Apr 07 2022 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 18.4.0-1.3
  - Fix build (#1977579)
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.4.0-1.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 23 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 18.4.0-1.1
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Mon May 10 2021 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.4.0-1
  - Update to upstream 18.4.0 release for bug fixes
* Mon Apr 12 2021 Jared K Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.3.0-1
  - Update to upstream 18.3.0 release for security updates and bug fixes
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.2.1-1
  - Update to upstream 18.2.1 release for security updates, related to:
  - AST-2021-001/CVE-2020-35776: Remote crash in res_pjsip_diversion
  - AST-2021-002/CVE-2021-26717: Remote crash possible when negotiating T.38
  - AST-2021-003/CVE-2021-26712: Remote attacker could prematurely tear down SRTP calls
  - AST-2021-004/CVE-2021-26714: An unsuspecting user could crash Asterisk with multiple hold/unhold requests
  - AST-2021-005/CVE-2021-26906: Remote Crash Vulnerability in PJSIP channel driver
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 18.2.0-1.2
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.2.0-1.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.2.0-1
  - Update to upstream 18.2.0 release for security fixes, bug fixes, and features
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.1.0-1
  - Update to upstream 18.1.0 release for bug fixes and features
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.1-2
  - Add dependency on sox
* Thu Nov 05 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.1-1
  - Update to 18.0.1 release for AST-2020-001 and AST-2020-002 security fixes
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.0-1
  - Update to upstream 18.0.0 release for new features
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 17.7.0-2
  - Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.7.0-1
  - Update to upstream 17.7.0 release
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 17.5.0-2.3
  - Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.5.0-2.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 17.5.0-2.1
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
  - Add missing source files
* Thu May 28 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.5.0-0.rc1.1
  - Update to upststream 7.5.0-rc1 release for testing
* Fri May 08 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.4.0-2
  - app_page no longer depends on app_meetme
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.4.0-1
  - Update to upstream 7.4.0 release for bug fixes
* Tue Apr 28 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.4.0-0.rc2.1
  - Update to upstream 7.4.0-rc2
* Sat Apr 25 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.4.0-0.rc1.1
  - Update to upstream 7.4.0 RC 1

Files

/etc/asterisk/chan_dahdi.conf
/etc/asterisk/meetme.conf
/etc/asterisk/ss7.timers
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0f
/usr/lib/.build-id/0f/8970bedb813701db45245eff892d9a54e72f5f
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a/b77d0a54c7374931384cfb06b866ba1160b3c1
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/8ff11f3969de41bb95936ebb555dc560b0811d
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5/7400e54d1398445608a910c8a76209f904490b
/usr/lib/.build-id/fb
/usr/lib/.build-id/fb/987e2140343ca6ea5c945ac97838a5c88984eb
/usr/lib/asterisk/modules/app_dahdiras.so
/usr/lib/asterisk/modules/app_flash.so
/usr/lib/asterisk/modules/chan_dahdi.so
/usr/lib/asterisk/modules/codec_dahdi.so
/usr/lib/asterisk/modules/res_timing_dahdi.so
/usr/share/dahdi/span_config.d/40-asterisk


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 7 00:49:11 2022