Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jc-1.19.0-1.fc35 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / j

Name: jc Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.19.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Sat May 14 11:53:10 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 45053 Source RPM: jc-1.19.0-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/kellyjonbrazil/jc
Summary: Serialize the output of CLI tools and file-types to structured JSON
JSON CLI output utility. JC is used to JSONify the output of many
command-line tools and file types for easier parsing in scripts.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sat May 14 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.19.0-1
  - Update to v1.19.0
* Wed Apr 27 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.18.8-1
  - Update to v1.18.8
* Tue Apr 26 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.18.7-1
  - Update to v1.18.7
* Sat Mar 26 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.18.6-1
  - Update to v1.18.6
* Sun Mar 06 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.18.5-1
  - Update to v1.18.5
* Mon Feb 14 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.18.3-1
  - Update to v1.18.3
* Fri Jan 28 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.18.2-1
  - Update to v1.18.2
* Mon Jan 24 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.18.1-1
  - Update to v1.18.1
  - Separate package into CLI executable and python module
* Fri Jan 14 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.17.7-1
  - Update to v1.17.7
* Mon Jan 03 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.17.6-1
  - Update to v1.17.6
* Tue Dec 21 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.17.5-1
  - Update to v1.17.5
  - Use PEP-503 names for package dependencies
* Thu Dec 09 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.17.4-1
  - Update to v1.17.4
* Fri Dec 03 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.17.3-1
  - Update to v1.17.3
* Thu Nov 18 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.17.2-1
  - Update to v1.17.2
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.17.1-1
  - Update to v1.17.1
* Mon Sep 27 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.17.0-1
  - Update to v1.17.0
* Tue Aug 31 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.16.2-1
  - Update to v1.16.2
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.16.1-1
  - Update to v1.16.1
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 20 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.16.0-1
  - Update to v1.16.0
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.15.5-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri May 28 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.15.5-1
  - Update to v1.15.5
* Wed May 19 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.15.4-1
  - Update to v1.15.4
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.15.3-1
  - Update to v1.15.3
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.15.2-1
  - Update to v1.15.2
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.15.1-1
  - Update to v1.15.1
* Thu Apr 08 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.15.0-1
  - Update to v1.15.0
  - Include man page in the package
* Sat Mar 06 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.14.4-1
  - Update to v1.14.4
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 02 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.14.0-1
  - Update to v1.14.0
* Fri Aug 14 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.13.4-1
  - Update to upstream release v1.13.4
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.11.2-3
  - Switch to using only the GitHub source
  - Formatting changes
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.11.2-2
  - Fetch the GitHub sources apart from PyPi sources
    (the latter don't contain documentation and tests)
  - Run tests during %check
  - Include the docs in the package
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Kelly Brazil <kellyjonbrazil@gmail.com> - 1.11.2-1
  - Initial package.

Files

/usr/bin/jc
/usr/share/doc/jc
/usr/share/doc/jc/README.md
/usr/share/man/man1/jc.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 24 00:33:48 2022