Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

turbojpeg-devel-2.1.0-3.fc35 RPM for i686

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / t

Name: turbojpeg-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.1.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc35 Build date: Sat Sep 25 07:26:31 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 90079 Source RPM: libjpeg-turbo-2.1.0-3.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/libjpeg-turbo
Summary: Headers for the TurboJPEG library
This package contains header files necessary for developing programs which will
manipulate JPEG files using the TurboJPEG library.

Provides

Requires

License

IJG

Changelog

* Sat Sep 25 2021 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-3
  - Fix CVE-2021-37972 (#2007307)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 26 2021 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-1
  - New upstream release 2.1.0 (#1953074)
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 2.0.90-2
  - Fix CVE-2021-20205 (#1937387)
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 2.0.90-1
  - New upstream release 2.0.90 (#1898427)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.5-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 2.0.5-5
  - Fix FTBFS (#1864007)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.5-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.5-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 2.0.5-2
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 2.0.5-1
  - New upstream release 2.0.5 (#1850293)
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 2.0.4-3
  - Fix CVE-2020-13790 (#1847159)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 08 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 2.0.4-1
  - New upstream release 2.0.4 (#1787793)

Files

/usr/include/turbojpeg.h
/usr/lib/libturbojpeg.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/libturbojpeg.pc
/usr/share/doc/turbojpeg-devel
/usr/share/doc/turbojpeg-devel/tjexample.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jun 29 00:35:59 2022