Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

virt-win-reg-1.48.1-1.fc35 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / v

Name: virt-win-reg Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.48.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Thu May 12 16:42:41 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 49291 Source RPM: guestfs-tools-1.48.1-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://libguestfs.org/
Summary: Access and modify the Windows Registry of a Windows VM
Virt-win-reg lets you look at and modify the Windows Registry of
Windows virtual machines.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu May 12 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.48.1-1
  - New upstream stable branch version 1.48.1
* Mon Mar 14 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.48.0-1
  - New upstream stable branch version 1.48.0
* Tue Mar 08 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.47.5-1
  - New upstream development version 1.47.8
  - Add new guestfs-tools-release-notes-1.48(1) man page.
* Tue Mar 01 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.47.4-1
  - New upstream development version 1.47.4
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.47.3-1
  - New upstream development version 1.47.3
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.47.2-1
  - New upstream development version 1.47.2
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.46.1-3
  - Add gating tests (for RHEL 9)
* Thu May 13 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.46.1-2
  - BR perl-generators so deps of virt-win-reg subpackage are correct.
* Sat May 08 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.46.1-1
  - New stable branch version 1.46.1.
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.46.0-1
  - New stable branch version 1.46.0.
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.45.3-4
  - Use Epoch 1 for virt-dib subpackage (only).
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.45.3-3
  - Add BR xorriso, needed to run the tests.
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.45.3-1
  - New upstream version 1.45.3.
  - Fix symlink replacement of virt-builder directory (RHBZ#1943838).
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-5
  - Skip test-virt-resize.pl that takes too long to run.
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-4
  - Add perl(Test::More) dependency for the Perl test suite.
  - Add perl(Module::Build) dependency for the Perl bindings.
  - Fix ounit2 dependency again.
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-2
  - Add perl(Locale::TextDomain) dependency for virt-win-reg.
  - Fix ounit2 dependency upstream.
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-1
  - New guestfs-tools package, split off from libguestfs.

Files

/usr/bin/virt-win-reg
/usr/share/doc/virt-win-reg
/usr/share/doc/virt-win-reg/README
/usr/share/licenses/virt-win-reg
/usr/share/licenses/virt-win-reg/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man1/virt-win-reg.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 27 00:30:30 2022