Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

at-spi2-core-debuginfo-2.42.0-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / a

Name: at-spi2-core-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.42.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Mon Sep 20 10:50:55 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1037346 Source RPM: at-spi2-core-2.42.0-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/AT-SPI_on_D-Bus
Summary: Debug information for package at-spi2-core
This package provides debug information for package at-spi2-core.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Sep 20 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.42.0-1
  - Update to 2.42.0
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.40.3-1
  - Update to 2.40.3
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.40.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.40.2-1
  - Update to 2.40.2
* Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.40.1-1
  - Update to 2.40.1
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.40.0-2
  - Install a scriptlet to fix AT_SPI_BUS for Xwayland apps run as root (#1821345)
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.40.0-1
  - Update to 2.40.0
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.39.91-1
  - Update to 2.39.91
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.39.90.1-1
  - Update to 2.39.90.1
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.39.90-1
  - Update to 2.39.90
  - Drop unused ldconfig_scriptlets macro call
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.38.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 2.38.0-2
  - Add patch to fix a11y on login screen
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.38.0-1
  - Update to 2.38.0
* Sun Sep 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.37.92-1
  - Update to 2.37.92
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.37.90-1
  - Update to 2.37.90
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.36.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.36.0-1
  - Update to 2.36.0
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.35.92-1
  - Update to 2.35.92
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.35.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.35.1-1
  - Update to 2.35.1

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/65
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/65/700c4422817762381aba991d7a6d9f3a0390ce
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/65/700c4422817762381aba991d7a6d9f3a0390ce.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/93
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/93/de58828b176bf6eb76897e1cb2e576a1d5fddf
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/93/de58828b176bf6eb76897e1cb2e576a1d5fddf.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/fb
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/fb/e1f4121dddbf5600dce72bd81d1fbcb5989120
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/fb/e1f4121dddbf5600dce72bd81d1fbcb5989120.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/at-spi2-core-2.42.0-1.fc35.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libatspi.so.0.0.1-2.42.0-1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/at-spi-bus-launcher-2.42.0-1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/at-spi2-registryd-2.42.0-1.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 11 00:11:32 2022