Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fluidsynth-debuginfo-2.2.7-2.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / f

Name: fluidsynth-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.2.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc35 Build date: Wed Jun 29 14:10:31 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-27.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 68188 Source RPM: fluidsynth-2.2.7-2.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.fluidsynth.org/
Summary: Debug information for package fluidsynth
This package provides debug information for package fluidsynth.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Jun 29 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.7-2
  - Make user systemd service available
* Tue Apr 26 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.7-1
  - Update to 2.2.7
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.6-1
  - Update to 2.2.6
* Sat Jan 29 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.5-1
  - Update to 2.2.5
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 22 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.4-1
  - Update to 2.2.4
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.3-1
  - Update to 2.2.3
* Mon Jul 26 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.2-1
  - Update to 2.2.2
* Mon Jul 26 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.1-3
  - Api docs no more exists
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 30 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.1-1
  - Update to 2.2.1
* Tue May 04 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.1.8-4
  - Makes EPEL 7 build working
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.1.8-3
  - Cleanup cmake
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.1.8-2
  - Resolves: rhbz #1921265
* Sat Apr 10 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.1.8-1
  - Update to 2.1.8
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Erich Eickmeyer <erich@ericheickmeyer.com> - 2.1.1-4
  - Rebuild with fixes for Fedora 33
  - Resolves: rhbz #1863571
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.1-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/10
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/10/b4dc68fae1b8f21d34c36f9cc998d65623b745
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/10/b4dc68fae1b8f21d34c36f9cc998d65623b745.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/fluidsynth-2.2.7-2.fc35.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/fluidsynth-2.2.7-2.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 8 00:48:12 2022