Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

magic-debuginfo-8.3.315-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / m

Name: magic-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 8.3.315 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Fri Jul 1 07:50:05 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-19.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 5617568 Source RPM: magic-8.3.315-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://opencircuitdesign.com/magic/index.html
Summary: Debug information for package magic
This package provides debug information for package magic.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Jul 01 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.315-1
  - 8.3.315
* Sun Jun 19 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.312-1
  - 8.3.312
* Fri Jun 03 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.308-1
  - 8.3.308
* Tue May 17 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.304-1
  - 8.3.304
* Thu May 05 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.298-1
  - 8.3.298
* Tue Apr 19 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.291-1
  - 8.3.291
* Tue Apr 05 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.286-1
  - 8.3.286
* Wed Mar 16 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.276-1
  - 8.3.276
* Tue Mar 01 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.274-1
  - 8.3.274
* Sun Feb 20 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.269-1
  - 8.3.269
* Thu Feb 10 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.266-1
  - 8.3.266
* Sun Jan 30 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.263-1
  - 8.3.263
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.257-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 18 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.257-1
  - 8.3.257
* Mon Jan 10 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.253-1
  - 8.3.253
* Thu Dec 30 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.245-1
  - 8.3.245
* Mon Dec 20 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.241-1
  - 8.3.241
* Fri Dec 10 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.239-1
  - 8.3.239
* Wed Dec 01 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.233-1
  - 8.3.233
* Fri Nov 19 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.229-1
  - 8.3.229
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.225-1
  - 8.3.225
* Sun Oct 31 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.221-1
  - 8.3.221
* Wed Oct 20 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.220-1
  - 8.3.220
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.212-1
  - 8.3.212
* Sun Sep 12 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.205-1
  - 8.3.205
* Fri Aug 27 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.199-1
  - 8.3.199
* Sun Aug 08 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.196-1
  - 8.3.196
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.191-1
  - 8.3.191
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.188-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 18 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.188-1
  - 8.3.188
* Fri Jul 09 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.184-1
  - 8.3.184
* Fri Jun 25 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.182-1
  - 8.3.182
* Thu May 13 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.162-1
  - 8.3.162
* Sat May 01 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.160-1
  - 8.3.160
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.149-1
  - 8.3.149
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.138-1
  - 8.3.138
* Thu Feb 25 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.132-1
  - 8.3.132
* Sun Feb 21 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.130-1
  - 8.3.130
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.126-1
  - 8.3.126
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.124-1
  - 8.3.124
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.122-1
  - 8.3.122
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.117-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.117-1
  - 8.3.117
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.111-1
  - 8.3.111
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.105-1
  - 8.3.105
* Sun Dec 20 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.100-1
  - 8.3.100
* Tue Dec 08 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.92-1
  - 8.3.92
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.88-1
  - 8.3.88
* Thu Nov 05 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.76-1
  - 8.3.76
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.73-1
  - 8.3.73
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.71-1
  - 8.3.71
* Sat Oct 17 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.67-1
  - 8.3.67
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.63-1
  - 8.3.63
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.61-1
  - 8.3.61
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.54-1
  - 8.3.54
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.50-1
  - 8.3.50
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.49-1
  - 8.3.49
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.47-1
  - 8.3.47
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.31-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.31-1
  - 8.3.31

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/18
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/18/7b66efcda9cea16dd360ffed34c121e9161498
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/18/7b66efcda9cea16dd360ffed34c121e9161498.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/42
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/42/57b8baad179c780f3e94e6fc5f8443f4dbca4e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/42/57b8baad179c780f3e94e6fc5f8443f4dbca4e.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b1/cd69a7d9ef4393c86a4e363de6b75b92700693
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b1/cd69a7d9ef4393c86a4e363de6b75b92700693.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/magic-8.3.315-1.fc35.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/magic
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/magic/tcl
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/magic/tcl/magicdnull-8.3.315-1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/magic/tcl/magicexec-8.3.315-1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/magic/tcl/tclmagic.so-8.3.315-1.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 9 23:53:43 2022