Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mame-debuginfo-0.245-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / m

Name: mame-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.245 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Thu Jun 30 18:42:58 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-05.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 984723070 Source RPM: mame-0.245-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://mamedev.org/
Summary: Debug information for package mame
This package provides debug information for package mame.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jun 30 2022 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.245-1
  - Update to 0.245
* Wed May 25 2022 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.244-3
  - Add netlist fixes from upstream
* Wed May 25 2022 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.244-2
  - Switch to bundled asio as the one shipped in Fedora is too old
* Wed May 25 2022 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.244-1
  - Update to 0.244
* Tue May 03 2022 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.243-2
  - Workaround crashes caused by SDL2 defaulting to wayland since 2.0.22-2
* Fri Apr 29 2022 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.243-1
  - Update to 0.243
* Sun Apr 03 2022 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.242-2
  - Workaround bgfx initialisation issue until better fix is available from
    upstream
* Fri Apr 01 2022 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.242-1
  - Update to 0.242
* Sun Feb 27 2022 Davide Cavalca <dcavalca@fedoraproject.org> 0.241-2
  - Stop hardcoding video to opengl by default
* Wed Feb 23 2022 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.241-1
  - Update to 0.241 and overhaul the spec file
  - Update to 0.241
  - Re-enable ppc64le builds on Fedora 36 and above
  - Drop obsolete patches
  - Switch to tar.gz source in order to avoid having to convert line endings
    after unpacking
  - Drop p7zip BuildRequires
  - Drop obsolete disttag conditionals
  - Drop obsolete ldplayer Provides/Obsoletes
  - Overhaul the %%build section
  - Drop workarounds for excluded architectures as they do not work anyway
  - Add %%check section
* Sun Jan 30 2022 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.240-1
  - Update to 0.240
* Wed Dec 29 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.239-1
  - Update to 0.239
* Tue Dec 28 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.238-2
  - Drop -D_GLIBCXX_ASSERTIONS (RH #2035572, packaging #1075
* Wed Nov 24 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.238-1
  - Update to 0.238
  - Update to 0.238
  - Re-enable system asio
  - Fix the .po files parse code
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.237-1
  - Update to 0.237
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.236-1
  - Update to 0.236
* Fri Aug 27 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> 0.235-1
  - Update to 0.235
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.233-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 01 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.233-1
  - Update to 0.233
* Sun Jun 13 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.232-2
  - Fix yet another assertion failure caused by compiler flags (RH #1970764)
* Thu May 27 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.232-1
  - Update to 0.232
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.231-1
  - Update to 0.231
* Thu Apr 01 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.230-1
  - Update to 0.230
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 0.229-2
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.229-1
  - Update to 0.229
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.228-2
  - Fix assertion failure (RH #1927012)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.228-1
  - Update to 0.228
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.227-1
  - Update to 0.227
  - Update reason for using bundled asio-devel
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.226-1
  - Update to 0.226
* Sat Oct 03 2020 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.225-2
  - Fix -verifyroms regression (github #7314)
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.225-1
  - Update to 0.225
  - Excludearch %{ix86} due to linker running out of memory
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.224-1
  - Update to 0.224
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Julian Sikorski <belegdol@fedoraproject.org> - 0.223-1
  - Update to 0.223
  - Use bundled lua for f33 and later until building with lua-5.4 is fixed
  - Disable LTO for now
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.222-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.222-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6d/115b16900acab87a9eb859c53dbe727eaf4165
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6d/115b16900acab87a9eb859c53dbe727eaf4165.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/mame-0.245-1.fc35.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/mame-0.245-1.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 9 23:53:43 2022