Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mediainfo-debuginfo-22.06-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / m

Name: mediainfo-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 22.06 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Tue Jun 28 10:00:14 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildhw-x86-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 640779 Source RPM: mediainfo-22.06-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://mediaarea.net/MediaInfo
Summary: Debug information for package mediainfo
This package provides debug information for package mediainfo.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Jun 27 2022 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 22.06-1
  - Update to 22.06
* Sat Apr 02 2022 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 22.03-1
  - Update to 22.03
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.09-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 19 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 21.09-1
  - Update to 21.09
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.03-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Mar 28 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 21.03-1
  - Update to 21.03
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.09-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 07 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 20.09-1
  - Update to 20.09
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 20.08-1
  - Update to 20.08
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.03-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.03-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c1/b194505a7b0a079a429175aed21c58624765ae
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c1/b194505a7b0a079a429175aed21c58624765ae.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/mediainfo-22.06-1.fc35.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/mediainfo-22.06-1.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 9 00:30:39 2022