Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lld-test-14.0.0-2.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / l

Name: lld-test Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 14.0.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc36 Build date: Thu Mar 31 23:05:47 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-22.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1822386 Source RPM: lld-14.0.0-2.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://llvm.org
Summary: LLD regression tests
LLVM regression tests.

Provides

Requires

License

NCSA

Changelog

* Thu Mar 31 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-2
  - Fix CI test failure: gcc-compat-basic
* Mon Feb 28 2022 Timm B├Ąder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.0~rc1-1
  - Update to 14.0.0rc1
* Thu Feb 03 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1
  - Update to LLVM 13.0.1 final
* Tue Feb 01 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc3-1
  - Update to LLVM 13.0.1 rc3
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0.1~rc2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 14 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc2-1
  - Update to LLVM 13.0.1rc2
* Wed Jan 12 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc1-1
  - Update to LLVM 13.0.1rc1
* Wed Oct 06 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-2
  - Rebuild for llvm soname bump
* Fri Oct 01 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-1
  - 13.0.0 Release
* Thu Sep 30 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc4-1
  - 13.0.0-rc4 Release
* Mon Sep 20 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-3
  - 13.0.0-rc3 Release
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Konrad Kleine <kkleine@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-2
  - Add --without=check option
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-1
  - 13.0.0-rc1 Release
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12.0.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-1
  - 12.0.1 Release
* Wed Jun 30 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc3-1
  - 12.0.1-rc3 Release
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc1-1
  - 12.0.1-rc1 Release
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-1
  - 12.0.0 Release
* Thu Apr 08 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.8.rc5
  - New upstream release candidate
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.7.rc4
  - Set executable permissions on run-lit-tests
* Fri Apr 02 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.6.rc4
  - New upstream release candidate
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.5.rc3
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbols (#1937698)
* Thu Mar 11 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.4.rc3
  - LLVM 12.0.0 rc3
* Wed Mar 10 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.3.rc2
  - rebuilt
* Wed Feb 24 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.2.rc2
  - llvm 12.0.0-rc2 release
* Tue Feb 16 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1
  - llvm 12.0.0-rc1 release
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc2
  - llvm 11.1.0-rc2 release
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1
  - 11.1.0-rc1 release
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-3
  - LLVM 11.0.1 final
* Tue Dec 22 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-2.rc2
  - llvm 11.0.1-rc2
* Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1
  - llvm 11.0.1-rc1
* Thu Nov 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-3
  - Exclude s390x, unsupported upstream
* Mon Oct 19 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt with all gating tests on
* Thu Oct 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-1
  - Fix NVR
* Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.6
  - llvm 11.0.0 - final release
* Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.5.rc6
  - 11.0.0-rc6
* Wed Oct 07 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.4.rc5
  - Update CI tests
* Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.3.rc5
  - 11.0.0-rc5 Release
* Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.2.rc3
  - Fix NVR
* Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3
  - 11.0.0-rc3 Release
* Tue Sep 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc2
  - 11.0.0-rc2 Release
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.1.rc1
  - 11.0.0-rc1 Release
* Mon Aug 10 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-7
  - use %license macro
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-6
  - Disable LTO
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-5
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-3
  - Use generic cmake macros
  - Use Ninja as build system
  - Remove chrpath dependency
* Fri Jul 17 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-2
  - Make test archive arch-independent

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/87
/usr/lib/.build-id/87/1675f28e16cbdc9e4fb7aef0388566d59b47e2
/usr/lib/.build-id/87/1675f28e16cbdc9e4fb7aef0388566d59b47e2.1
/usr/lib/.build-id/8c
/usr/lib/.build-id/8c/1d10ccf9852e2933dcc1ddff428ca7df8946bb
/usr/lib/.build-id/8c/1d10ccf9852e2933dcc1ddff428ca7df8946bb.1
/usr/lib/lld
/usr/lib/lld/libgtest.so
/usr/lib/lld/libgtest.so.14
/usr/lib/lld/libgtest_main.so
/usr/lib/lld/libgtest_main.so.14
/usr/libexec/tests/lld
/usr/libexec/tests/lld/run-lit-tests
/usr/share/lld/lit.lld-test.cfg.py
/usr/share/lld/src/arm.Unit.site.cfg.py
/usr/share/lld/src/arm.site.cfg.py
/usr/share/lld/src/test.tar.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Aug 12 23:45:43 2022