Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkscreen-debuginfo-6.0.3-1.fc40 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 40 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / l

Name: libkscreen-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.0.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Fri Mar 29 18:21:12 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-11.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 20561468 Source RPM: libkscreen-6.0.3-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/plasma/libkscreen
Summary: Debug information for package libkscreen
This package provides debug information for package libkscreen.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Tue Mar 26 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.3-1
  - 6.0.3
* Tue Mar 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.2-1
  - 6.0.2
* Sat Mar 09 2024 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 6.0.1-2
  - add missing BuildArch: noarch to -doc package
* Wed Mar 06 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.1-1
  - 6.0.1
* Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-1
  - 6.0.0
* Fri Feb 16 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.93.0-2
  - Rebuild (qt6)
* Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.93.0-1
  - 5.93.0
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1
  - 5.92.0
* Tue Jan 09 2024 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 5.91.0-2
  - add doc package for KF6 API
* Thu Dec 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1
  - 5.91.0
* Sun Dec 03 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 5.90.0-1
  - Update to 5.90.0
* Wed Nov 29 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.27.80-3
  - Rebuild (qt6)
* Tue Nov 28 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-2
  - Don't obsolete libkscreen-qt5 now that it can co-exist
* Sat Nov 11 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-1
  - Renamed from libkscreen-qt5
  - 5.27.80
* Tue Oct 24 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.9-1
  - 5.27.9
* Tue Sep 12 2023 justin.zobel@gmail.com - 5.27.8-1
  - 5.27.8
* Tue Aug 01 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.7-1
  - 5.27.7
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 25 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-1
  - 5.27.6
* Wed May 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.5-1
  - 5.27.5
* Tue Apr 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.4-1
  - 5.27.4
* Tue Mar 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.3-1
  - 5.27.3
* Tue Feb 28 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.2-1
  - 5.27.2
* Tue Feb 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.1-1
  - 5.27.1
* Thu Feb 09 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.0-1
  - 5.27.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.90-1
  - 5.26.90
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 05 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.26.5-1
  - Update to 5.26.5
* Tue Nov 29 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.4-1
  - 5.26.4
* Wed Nov 09 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.3-1
  - 5.26.3
* Wed Oct 26 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.2-1
  - 5.26.2
* Tue Oct 18 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.1-1
  - 5.26.1
* Thu Oct 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.0-1
  - 5.26.0
* Sat Sep 17 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.90-1
  - 5.25.90
* Wed Sep 07 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.5-1
  - 5.25.5
* Wed Aug 03 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.25.4-1
  - Update to 5.25.4
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.3-1
  - 5.25.3
* Tue Jun 28 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.2-1
  - 5.25.2
* Tue Jun 21 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.1-1
  - 5.25.1
* Thu Jun 09 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.0-1
  - 5.25.0
* Fri May 20 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.90-1
  - 5.24.90
* Tue May 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.5-1
  - 5.24.5
* Thu Mar 31 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.24.4-1
  - Update to 5.24.4

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/31
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/31/ba83aa9f522ecbcea0121a4dab4e2b8be943eb
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/31/ba83aa9f522ecbcea0121a4dab4e2b8be943eb.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/44
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/44/2dc77b11e9744562297616a472ec5b22405845
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/44/2dc77b11e9744562297616a472ec5b22405845.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/54
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/54/1c46aa9185fb861d4f5c81c88d0e72e1da3668
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/54/1c46aa9185fb861d4f5c81c88d0e72e1da3668.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/68
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/68/57088d236026885693b178f744af0cf558d842
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/68/57088d236026885693b178f744af0cf558d842.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/bd
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/bd/a60d05134b413cf5083230f11c69e773045449
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/bd/a60d05134b413cf5083230f11c69e773045449.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d1/307db9ec7d2cd6dd601f7ef99c010819e23943
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d1/307db9ec7d2cd6dd601f7ef99c010819e23943.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e0
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e0/6597ec4f2b5a480e898f7d62fafa800d059b1d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e0/6597ec4f2b5a480e898f7d62fafa800d059b1d.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4/d0deb7bb01e778b778df65862f89f5f0b83dbe
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4/d0deb7bb01e778b778df65862f89f5f0b83dbe.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/libkscreen-6.0.3-1.fc40.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/kscreen-doctor-6.0.3-1.fc40.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libKF6Screen.so.6.0.3-6.0.3-1.fc40.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libKF6ScreenDpms.so.6.0.3-6.0.3-1.fc40.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt6
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/kf6
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/kf6/kscreen
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/kf6/kscreen/KSC_Fake.so-6.0.3-1.fc40.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/kf6/kscreen/KSC_KWayland.so-6.0.3-1.fc40.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/kf6/kscreen/KSC_QScreen.so-6.0.3-1.fc40.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/kf6/kscreen/KSC_XRandR.so-6.0.3-1.fc40.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/kf6
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/kf6/kscreen_backend_launcher-6.0.3-1.fc40.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 19 23:45:20 2024