Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

alacritty-zsh-completion-0.3.2-3.mga7 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 7 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: alacritty-zsh-completion Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.3.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga7 Build date: Sat May 11 20:08:12 2019
Group: Terminals Build host: localhost
Size: 1365 Source RPM: alacritty-0.3.2-3.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: kekepower <kekepower>
Url: https://github.com/jwilm/alacritty
Summary: A cross-platform, GPU-accelerated terminal emulator
This is the shell completion for ZSH.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Sat May 11 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.3.2-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1397283
  - Rebuild for new Rust
* Sat Apr 27 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.3.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1395741
  - Use default config for alacritty (alacritty.yml)
* Tue Apr 23 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.3.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1394931
  - Update to version 0.3.2
* Mon Apr 22 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.3.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1394748
  - Update to version 0.3.1
* Tue Apr 09 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.3.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387233
  - Update to version 0.3.0
* Wed Feb 13 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.9-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1366504
  - Update to version 0.2.9
* Sun Feb 10 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365156
  - Update to version 0.2.8
* Sat Jan 26 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.7-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1361079
  - Remove patch now that llvm has been fixed
* Mon Jan 21 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.7-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1359066
  - Update to version 0.2.7
  - Add patch to disable building with lto enabled
   o This is due to a bug or regression in either Rust or LLVM
   o See https://github.com/rust-lang/rust/issues/57762
* Tue Jan 08 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1351560
  - Update to versoin 0.2.5
* Tue Dec 18 2018 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.4-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1342489
  - Requires ncurses-extraterms
* Fri Dec 14 2018 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.4-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1341254
  - Fixed font issue
* Fri Dec 14 2018 kekepower <kekepower> 0.2.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1341220
  - imported package alacritty

Files

/usr/share/zsh/site-functions/_alacritty


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jan 9 12:34:22 2022