Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64cinnamon-desktop-gir1.0-4.8.1-1.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 8 for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64cinnamon-desktop-gir1.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.8.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Fri Dec 18 05:29:27 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 53748 Source RPM: cinnamon-desktop-4.8.1-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: joequant <joequant>
Url: http://cinnamon.linuxmint.com
Summary: GObject introspection interface library for cinnamon-desktop
GObject introspection interface library for cinnamon-desktop.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ add MIT

Changelog

* Fri Dec 18 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.8.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1660643
  - add source file
  - update to 4.8.1
* Tue Dec 08 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654541
  - update to 4.8.0
* Wed Sep 30 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.6.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631340
  - update to 4.6.4
* Fri Aug 07 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.6.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1611665
  - update to 4.6.3
* Sun Jun 28 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.6.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1599833
  - update to 4.6.2
* Sat May 16 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584244
  - update to 4.6.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.4.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1542828
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1477052
  - update to 4.4.1
* Sat Dec 07 2019 joequant <joequant> 4.4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464873
  - upgrade to 4.4.1
* Thu Aug 22 2019 joequant <joequant> 4.2.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1431329
  - upgrade to 4.2.0
* Sat Apr 27 2019 wally <wally> 4.0.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1395701
  - move mimeapps.list to shared-mime-info
* Wed Apr 17 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 4.0.1-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1392135
  - Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Tue Apr 09 2019 joequant <joequant> 4.0.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1387524
  - fix #24631 - update folders on nemo desktop
* Thu Jan 17 2019 joequant <joequant> 4.0.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1357803
  - binaries upload
  - update to 4.0.1

Files

/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/CDesktopEnums-3.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/CinnamonDesktop-3.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/Cvc-1.0.typelib


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 3 01:35:39 2021