Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vigra-debuginfo-1.11.1-18.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 8 for aarch64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: vigra-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.11.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 18.mga8 Build date: Thu Dec 31 15:25:59 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 5195815 Source RPM: vigra-1.11.1-18.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: http://ukoethe.github.io/vigra/
Summary: Debug information for package vigra
This package provides debug information for package vigra.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 1.11.1-18.mga8
  + Revision: 1666828
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 1.11.1-17.mga8
  + Revision: 1662070
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Sat Sep 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.11.1-16.mga8
  + Revision: 1625005
  - rebuild for new openexr 2.5.3
* Sun May 03 2020 wally <wally> 1.11.1-15.mga8
  + Revision: 1578124
  - rebuild for boost 1.73.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.11.1-14.mga8
  + Revision: 1545016
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 wally <wally> 1.11.1-13.mga8
  + Revision: 1483723
  - rebuild for boost 1.72.0
  - build with new cmake macros
* Wed Sep 25 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.11.1-12.mga8
  + Revision: 1445789
  - rebuild for python3.8
* Wed Jul 17 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.11.1-11.mga8
  + Revision: 1422057
  - switch to Python3
* Sat May 25 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.11.1-10.mga7
  + Revision: 1399053
  - rebuild for new hdf5 1.10.5

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/vigra-1.11.1-18.mga8.aarch64


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 7 04:10:02 2022