Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

at-spi2-core-qt-2.38.0-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: at-spi2-core-qt Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.38.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sat Sep 12 21:28:49 2020
Group: Accessibility Build host: localhost
Size: 374 Source RPM: at-spi2-core-2.38.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: ovitters <ovitters>
Url: http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/AT-SPI_on_D-Bus
Summary: To enable qt accessibility
This package enables qt accessibility when gsettings has accessibility enabled.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Sep 12 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.38.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625386
  - new version 2.38.0
* Sat Sep 05 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.37.92-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1622269
  - new version 2.37.92
* Mon Aug 10 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.37.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612747
  - new version 2.37.90
* Sun Mar 08 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.36.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1554761
  - new version 2.36.0
* Sat Feb 29 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.35.92-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1552484
  - new version 2.35.92
* Wed Feb 19 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.35.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1544852
  - new version 2.35.1
* Sun Feb 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.34.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1531073
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Sep 09 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.34.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1438975
  - new version 2.34.0
* Mon Sep 02 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.33.92-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1436449
  - new version 2.33.92
* Mon Aug 05 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.33.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1427558
  - new version 2.33.90
* Wed Apr 17 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 2.32.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1392118
  - Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Tue Apr 09 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.32.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387234
  - new version 2.32.1
* Tue Mar 12 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.32.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1374449
  - new version 2.32.0
* Thu Mar 07 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.31.92-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1372534
  - new version 2.31.92
* Mon Mar 04 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.30.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1371418
  - new version 2.30.1

Files

/etc/X11/xinit.d/90qt-a11y


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jan 18 01:00:35 2022