Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libqca-qt5_2-2.3.1-5.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libqca-qt5_2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.3.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 5.mga8 Build date: Thu Dec 17 10:21:18 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1152630 Source RPM: qca-qt5-2.3.1-5.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: https://userbase.kde.org/QCA
Summary: Qt5 Cryptographic Architecture
Qt5 Cryptographic Architecture.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.3.1-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1659446
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Sun Nov 08 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.3.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1643693
  - Rebuild for Botan2, major 17
* Thu Oct 22 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1638596
  - rebuild for new botan2 2.16.0
* Fri Jul 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1606726
  - rebuild for new botan2 2.15.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602901
  - new version: 2.3.1
* Tue Feb 25 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550267
  - new version: 2.3.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.2.1-7.mga8
  + Revision: 1543001
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Jan 08 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.1-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1477283
  - rebuild for new botan2 2.13.0
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Fri Dec 20 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.1-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1469048
  - rebuild for new Qt5 headers path and new mkspecs macros
* Thu Dec 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1464658
  - rebuild for new botan 2.12.1
* Mon Jul 15 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1421548
  - rebuild for new botan2 2.11.0
* Mon Jul 01 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1416902
  - rebuild for new botan2 2.10.0
* Fri Apr 26 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1395566
  - new version: 2.2.1
* Thu Apr 11 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1388329
  - new version: 2.2.0
  - enable botan and pkcs11 support
* Mon Apr 01 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 2.1.3-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1384148
  - Qt5 Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f2
/usr/lib/.build-id/f2/ffbfa0f7796cfaca78d4105019827154954664
/usr/lib/libqca-qt5.so.2
/usr/lib/libqca-qt5.so.2.3.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 18 02:09:48 2022