Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsqlite3_0-3.34.1-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libsqlite3_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.34.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Thu Jan 21 00:29:08 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1375610 Source RPM: sqlite3-3.34.1-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Url: http://www.sqlite.org/
Summary: C library that implements an embeddable SQL database engine
SQLite is a C library that implements an embeddable SQL database
engine. Programs that link with the SQLite library can have SQL
database access without running a separate RDBMS process. The
distribution comes with a standalone command-line access program
(sqlite) that can be used to administer an SQLite database and
which serves as an example of how to use the SQLite library.

This package contains the shared libraries for sqlite3

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain

Changelog

* Wed Jan 20 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 3.34.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1672703
  - Update to version 3.34.1
* Wed Dec 02 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.34.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1651724
  - New version 3.34.0
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.33.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650929
  - rebuild for icu
* Mon Aug 17 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.33.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614553
  - New version 3.33.0
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 3.32.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601067
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Fri Jun 19 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.32.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596628
  - New version 3.32.3
* Sat Jun 06 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.32.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590781
  - New version 3.32.2
* Wed May 27 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.32.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1588143
  - New version 3.32.1
* Sat May 23 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3.32.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1587124
  - New version 3.32.0
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 3.31.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1564502
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.31.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1545291
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Jan 28 2020 tv <tv> 3.31.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1484342
  - new release
  - Remove stupid-openfiles-test patch as the upstream test now
    work properly even on systems with larger number of file descriptors
    Related: https://sqlite.org/src/info/a27b0b880d76c683
* Thu Jan 23 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.31.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1482466
  - New version 3.31.0
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sat Jan 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.30.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1476016
  - rebuild for readline
* Mon Oct 28 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.30.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1456171
  - enable the FTS4 extension (needed for fossil >= 2.10)
* Sat Oct 12 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.30.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1452309
  - new version: 3.30.1
* Sat Oct 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.29.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1449444
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1
* Sat Aug 31 2019 wally <wally> 3.29.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1435835
  - enable JSON1 extension (for sqlalchemy)
* Tue Jul 16 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 3.29.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1421820
  - Update to version 3.29.0
  - Rediff Patch2
* Wed Apr 17 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 3.28.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1391960
  - Update to version 3.28.0
* Mon Feb 25 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 3.27.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1370192
  - Update to version 3.27.2
* Fri Feb 08 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 3.27.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364307
  - Update to version 3.27.1
* Fri Feb 08 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 3.27.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364096
  - Update to version 3.27.0
  - Update Source URLs

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ec
/usr/lib/.build-id/ec/f46041e9100990d5c3d259dd0ff34cf4856f04
/usr/lib/libsqlite3.so.0
/usr/lib/libsqlite3.so.0.8.6


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Dec 4 02:25:05 2021