Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64nspr4-4.32-1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: lib64nspr4 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.32 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Mon Jul 12 17:04:40 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 303586 Source RPM: nspr-4.32-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://www.mozilla.org/projects/nspr/
Summary: Netscape Portable Runtime
NSPR provides platform independence for non-GUI operating system
facilities. These facilities include threads, thread synchronization,
normal file and network I/O, interval timing and calendar time, basic
memory management (malloc and free) and shared library linking.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jul 01 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.32-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1734482
  - 4.32
  - 4.31
  + ns80 <ns80>
  - new version 4.30 (mga#28641)
* Mon Sep 21 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.29-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1629354
  - 4.29
* Mon Aug 24 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.28-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1618681
  - 4.28
* Tue Jul 28 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.27-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609407
  - 4.27
* Tue Jun 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.26-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1600784
  - 4.26
  + danf <danf>
  - Switch URLs from http: to https:
* Fri Feb 21 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2:4.25-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1548105
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Feb 11 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.25-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1488823
  - 4.25
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %setup_compile_flags
* Tue Dec 03 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.24-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464088
  - 4.24
* Tue Oct 22 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.23-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455147
  - 4.23
* Mon Aug 26 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.22-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1432375
  - 4.22

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a/4750f623bd6181b7a10a706c4421af20204235
/usr/lib/.build-id/ac
/usr/lib/.build-id/ac/d6984e63e61200366b3b21660038a9ce667e6a
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3/3ded5c0ec25f16bbfe9929c9e90c796d5367cd
/usr/lib64/libnspr4.so
/usr/lib64/libplc4.so
/usr/lib64/libplds4.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Sep 25 01:56:39 2021