Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bluez-mesh-5.58-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: bluez-mesh Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.58 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Wed Apr 7 15:26:27 2021
Group: Communications/Bluetooth Build host: localhost
Size: 1073097 Source RPM: bluez-5.58-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: http://www.bluez.org/
Summary: Bluetooth mesh
This package contains the Services for bluetooth mesh.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Apr 07 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.58-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1713961
  - new version: 5.58
* Tue Mar 02 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.56-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1695859
  - new version: 5.56
  - remove merged upstream patch
* Sun Feb 14 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.55-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1675389
  - main: Don't warn for unset config option (mga#27314)
  + pterjan <pterjan>
  - Fix URL
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 5.55-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650725
  - rebuild for json-c
* Sat Sep 19 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 5.55-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628735
  - New version 5.55
* Sun Jul 12 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 5.54-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1605711
  - add main.conf file
* Sun Mar 15 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.54-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1556524
  - new version: 5.54
* Wed Feb 19 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.53-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1544488
  - new version: 5.53
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.52-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1542026
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sat Jan 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 5.52-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1475935
  - rebuild for readline
* Wed Nov 20 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.52-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1461785
  - new version: 5.52
  - enable nfc and mesh support
  - remove merged upstream patches
* Mon Aug 19 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.50-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1430311
  - add upstream patch to fix build after y2038 changes in glibc

Files

/etc/dbus-1/system.d/bluetooth-mesh.conf
/usr/bin/mesh-cfgclient
/usr/bin/meshctl
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/5f
/usr/lib/.build-id/5f/9ac74ee051bcff8ed33ad71fae352e10c39c52
/usr/lib/.build-id/61
/usr/lib/.build-id/61/f7251ef4a1ab86d9a04d2b28610537d601427c
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e/ff9cf63b2f41b074fd6c59d659cd0ce70b2283
/usr/lib/systemd/system/bluetooth-mesh.service
/usr/libexec/bluetooth/bluetooth-meshd
/usr/share/dbus-1/system-services/org.bluez.mesh.service


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat May 15 05:02:24 2021