Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64nspr4-4.32-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64nspr4 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.32 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Thu Jul 1 14:58:35 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 295306 Source RPM: nspr-4.32-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://www.mozilla.org/projects/nspr/
Summary: Netscape Portable Runtime
NSPR provides platform independence for non-GUI operating system
facilities. These facilities include threads, thread synchronization,
normal file and network I/O, interval timing and calendar time, basic
memory management (malloc and free) and shared library linking.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jul 01 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.32-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1734481
  - 4.32
* Mon May 31 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.31-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729032
  - 4.31
* Thu Mar 25 2021 ns80 <ns80> 2:4.30-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709839
  - new version 4.30 (mga#28641)
* Mon Sep 21 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.29-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1629354
  - 4.29
* Mon Aug 24 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.28-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1618681
  - 4.28
* Tue Jul 28 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.27-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609407
  - 4.27
* Tue Jun 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.26-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1600784
  - 4.26
  + danf <danf>
  - Switch URLs from http: to https:
* Fri Feb 21 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2:4.25-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1548105
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Feb 11 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.25-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1488823
  - 4.25
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %setup_compile_flags
* Tue Dec 03 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.24-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464088
  - 4.24
* Tue Oct 22 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.23-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455147
  - 4.23
* Mon Aug 26 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.22-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1432375
  - 4.22

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/07
/usr/lib/.build-id/07/38070b05b2fe1bdd7143d641ae754a9422f034
/usr/lib/.build-id/33
/usr/lib/.build-id/33/1fbd6492dd4ac773ccb041d9b6891cafa3077e
/usr/lib/.build-id/5e
/usr/lib/.build-id/5e/83a8089f0b07d2e910e2245e23608ee5f870c3
/usr/lib64/libnspr4.so
/usr/lib64/libplc4.so
/usr/lib64/libplds4.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Sep 25 02:39:16 2021