Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pokerth-server-1.1.2-19.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: pokerth-server Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.1.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 19.mga8 Build date: Thu Dec 31 13:56:38 2020
Group: Games/Cards Build host: localhost
Size: 2821769 Source RPM: pokerth-1.1.2-19.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: http://www.pokerth.net/
Summary: PokerTH server
PokerTH server.

Provides

Requires

License

AGPLv3+ and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 1.1.2-19.mga8
  + Revision: 1666806
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 1.1.2-18.mga8
  + Revision: 1662048
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Fri Dec 18 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.1.2-17.mga8
  + Revision: 1660994
  - rebuild for protobuf
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.1.2-16.mga8
  + Revision: 1659425
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.1.2-15.mga8
  + Revision: 1650545
  - rebuild for protobuf
* Sat Oct 24 2020 wally <wally> 1.1.2-14.mga8
  + Revision: 1639042
  - rebuild with shared libircclient
* Sun Jun 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.1.2-13.mga8
  + Revision: 1600184
  - rebuild for new protobuf 3.12.3
* Sun May 03 2020 wally <wally> 1.1.2-12.mga8
  + Revision: 1578473
  - rebuild for boost 1.73.0
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.1.2-11.mga8
  + Revision: 1545070
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.1.2-10.mga8
  + Revision: 1483732
  - add archlinux patch to fix build with boost >= 1.70
  + wally <wally>
  - rebuild for boost 1.72.0
* Thu Dec 19 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.1.2-9.mga8
  + Revision: 1468858
  - rebuild for new protobuf 3.11.2
* Mon Apr 01 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 1.1.2-8.mga7
  + Revision: 1384049
  - Qt5 Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/pokerth_server
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/52
/usr/lib/.build-id/52/d46737381830758d617445c16f58abe723679d
/usr/share/doc/pokerth-server
/usr/share/doc/pokerth-server/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/pokerth-server/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/pokerth-server/server_setup_howto.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 14 03:39:25 2021