Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

yum-4.6.0-2.mga9 RPM for noarch

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: yum Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.6.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Mon Mar 15 20:47:42 2021
Group: System/Packaging Build host: localhost
Size: 96249 Source RPM: dnf-4.6.0-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://github.com/rpm-software-management/dnf
Summary: As a Yum CLI compatibility layer, supplies /usr/bin/yum redirecting to DNF
As a Yum CLI compatibility layer, supplies /usr/bin/yum redirecting to DNF.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and GPLv2 and GPL

Changelog

* Mon Mar 15 2021 wally <wally> 4.6.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1703542
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Wed Feb 03 2021 ngompa <ngompa> 4.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1674596
  - Update to 4.6.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 4.5.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653857
  - Rebase to version 4.5.2
* Fri Sep 18 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.2.23-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1628586
  - fix build
* Tue Jul 07 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.23-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602743
  - Update to 4.2.23
* Fri May 29 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.19-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1588819
  - Remove useless /etc/yum/repos.d symlink (mga#26696)
* Sun Apr 19 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.2.19-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1569738
  - rebuild to take advantage of dependency changes
* Fri Apr 17 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.19-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1567945
  - Drop mandatory scriptlet dependencies for systemd for container use cases (mga#26479)
* Thu Feb 27 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.19-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550997
  - Update to 4.2.19
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.2.18-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543448
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.18-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481603
  - Update to 4.2.18
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sun Dec 08 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.17-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1465204
  - Fix conditional for replacing yum
  - Move updatesd obsoletes to dnf-automatic
* Sun Dec 08 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.17-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1465200
  - Add obsoletes for yum-plugin-remove-with-leaves
* Sun Dec 08 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.17-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1465196
  - Move obsoletes of yum-plugin-auto-update-debug-info to dnf-plugins-core
* Sun Dec 08 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.17-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1465188
  - Update to 4.2.17
  - Properly replace yum and yum-utils plugins that are part of DNF now
* Tue Sep 24 2019 tv <tv> 4.2.6-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1445423
  - obsoletes yum
* Sun Sep 08 2019 wally <wally> 4.2.6-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1438371
  - rebuild for python3.8
* Sun May 12 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1397466
  - Update to 4.2.6
  - Drop patch that is part of this release
* Fri Apr 26 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1395523
  - Update to 4.2.5
* Sun Apr 21 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1394162
  - Backport fixes to reintroduce subcommand abbreviations (rhbz#1634232)
  - Backport fix to correctly install the bash completion helper (rhbz#1695853)
* Mon Apr 01 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 4.2.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1384549
  - Update to 4.2.2
  - Drop merged patch

Files

/etc/dnf/protected.d/yum.conf
/etc/yum
/etc/yum/pluginconf.d
/etc/yum/protected.d
/etc/yum/vars
/etc/yum/yum.conf
/usr/bin/yum
/usr/share/doc/yum
/usr/share/doc/yum/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/yum/README.rst
/usr/share/licenses/yum
/usr/share/licenses/yum/COPYING
/usr/share/licenses/yum/PACKAGE-LICENSING
/usr/share/man/man1/yum-aliases.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man5/yum.conf.5.xz
/usr/share/man/man8/yum-shell.8.xz
/usr/share/man/man8/yum.8.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 7 04:06:12 2021