Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64audiocdplugins5-debuginfo-24.05.1-1.mga10 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: lib64audiocdplugins5-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 24.05.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Sat Jun 15 00:12:44 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 363035 Source RPM: audiocd-kio-24.05.1-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://apps.kde.org/kio_audiocd/
Summary: Debug information for package lib64audiocdplugins5
This package provides debug information for package lib64audiocdplugins5.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Fri Jun 14 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3:24.05.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2073118
  - New version 24.05.1
* Tue Jun 04 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 3:24.05.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2069709
  - New version 24.05.0
* Thu Apr 18 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 3:24.02.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2058518
  - New version 24.02.2
* Wed Feb 28 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 3:24.02.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2045062
  - New version 24.02.0
* Tue Feb 06 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 3:24.01.95-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2037563
  - New version 24.01.95
* Thu Jan 25 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 3:24.01.90-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2034669
  - New version 24.01.90
* Mon Jan 01 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 3:24.01.85-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2025035
  - New version 24.01.85
* Mon Nov 20 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 3:24.01.75-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2008345
  - New version 24.01.75
* Sat Sep 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 3:23.08.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1989519
  - New version 23.08.1
* Sat May 27 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 3:23.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1958839
  - New version 23.04.1
* Thu Mar 02 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 3:22.12.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1946408
  - New version 22.12.3
* Tue Feb 14 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 3:22.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941698
  - New version 22.12.2
* Thu Dec 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 3:22.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922822
  - New version 22.12.0
* Sat Nov 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 3:22.11.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911312
  - New version 22.11.90
* Sun Nov 20 2022 wally <wally> 3:22.08.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1909256
  - rebuild for flac 1.4.2
* Thu Nov 10 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 3:22.08.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1905169
  - New version 22.08.3
* Sun Sep 11 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 3:22.08.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1886691
  - New version 22.08.1
* Fri Aug 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 3:22.08.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1880669
  - New version 22.08.0
* Sat Jul 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 3:22.04.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1872986
  - New version 22.04.3

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/97
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/97/524e8dd2987ead2686875edf5538e1577cd44e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/97/524e8dd2987ead2686875edf5538e1577cd44e.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libaudiocdplugins.so.5.1.0-24.05.1-1.mga10.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 18 04:55:15 2024