Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kglobalacceld0-debuginfo-6.0.90-1.mga10 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: lib64kglobalacceld0-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 6.0.90 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Thu Jun 13 17:47:46 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 5914194 Source RPM: kglobalacceld-6.0.90-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Debug information for package lib64kglobalacceld0
This package provides debug information for package lib64kglobalacceld0.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

CC0-1.0 LGPL-2.0+ LGPL-2.1 LGPL-3.0

Changelog

* Tue Jun 04 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 6.0.90-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2069787
  - New version 6.0.90
* Tue Apr 16 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.4-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2057889
  - New version 6.0.4
* Wed Mar 27 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.3-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2052466
  - New version 6.0.3
* Tue Mar 12 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2049381
  - New version 6.0.2
* Thu Mar 07 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2048130
  - New version 6.0.1
* Wed Feb 28 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 6.0.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2044988
  - New version 6.0.0
* Fri Feb 02 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2036776
  - New version 5.93.0
* Wed Jan 10 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2029637
  - New version 5.92.0
* Mon Jan 01 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.91.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2025677
  - New version 5.91.0
  - New version 5.90.0
  - New version 5.90.0
* Sun Nov 12 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.27.80-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2006218
  - initial package kglobalacceld

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5c
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5c/a775c680a8343997c77165b7b3de8fc1d8859d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5c/a775c680a8343997c77165b7b3de8fc1d8859d.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libKGlobalAccelD.so.6.0.90-6.0.90-1.mga10.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 20 03:46:05 2024