Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kscreenlocker6-debuginfo-6.0.90-1.mga10 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: lib64kscreenlocker6-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 6.0.90 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Thu Jun 13 19:37:54 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 6220642 Source RPM: kscreenlocker-6.0.90-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Debug information for package lib64kscreenlocker6
This package provides debug information for package lib64kscreenlocker6.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jun 04 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 6.0.90-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2069796
  - New version 6.0.90
* Tue Apr 16 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.4-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2057910
  - New version 6.0.4
* Wed Mar 27 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.3-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2052471
  - New version 6.0.3
* Tue Mar 12 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2049386
  - New version 6.0.2
* Thu Mar 07 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2048135
  - New version 6.0.1
* Wed Feb 28 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 6.0.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2044993
  - New version 6.0.0
* Fri Feb 02 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2036782
  - New version 5.93.0
* Wed Jan 10 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2029643
  - New version 5.92.0
* Tue Jan 02 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.91.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2026128
  - New version 5.91.0
  - New version 5.90.0
  - New version 5.90.0
* Sun Nov 12 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.80-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2006219
  - New version 5.27.80
* Wed Oct 25 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.27.9-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2001112
  - New version 5.27.9
* Wed Sep 20 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.27.8-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1988238
  - New version 5.27.8
* Fri May 26 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1958041
  - New version 5.27.5
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1951954
  - New version 5.27.4
* Mon Mar 20 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.27.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1949764
  - rebuild for missing pkgs
* Wed Mar 15 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1949079
  - New version 5.27.3
* Tue Feb 28 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1945786
  - New version 5.27.2
* Wed Feb 22 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.27.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1944857
  - New version 5.27.1
* Tue Feb 14 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1942065
  - New version 5.27.0
* Tue Jan 24 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935620
  - New version 5.26.90
* Thu Jan 05 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.26.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1930062
  - New version 5.26.5
* Thu Dec 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1923114
  - New version 5.26.4
* Tue Nov 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1907533
  - New version 5.26.3
* Sat Oct 29 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1900076
  - New version 5.26.2
* Fri Sep 16 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1889247
  - New version 5.25.90
* Fri Aug 05 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1875464
  - New version 5.25.4
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1872343
  - New version 5.25.3
  - New version 5.25.3
  - New version 5.24.5

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9f/9614595628de54138367ed3424599c4dcc4191
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9f/9614595628de54138367ed3424599c4dcc4191.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libKScreenLocker.so.6.0.90-6.0.90-1.mga10.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 20 03:46:05 2024