Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fuse-common-3.11.0-1.mga9 RPM for noarch

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: fuse-common Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.11.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun May 8 09:29:46 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 738 Source RPM: fuse3-3.11.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://github.com/libfuse/libfuse/
Summary: Common files for File System in Userspace (FUSE) v2 and v3
Common files for FUSE v2 and FUSE v3.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun May 08 2022 wally <wally> 3.11.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856767
  - new versino 3.11.0
* Tue Mar 29 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 3.10.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1833088
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Sep 18 2021 wally <wally> 3.10.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745683
  - new version 3.10.5
* Wed Jun 16 2021 wally <wally> 3.10.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730918
  - new version 3.10.4
* Thu Apr 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.10.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1715848
  - new version: 3.10.3
* Thu Feb 25 2021 wally <wally> 3.10.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1690995
  - new version 3.10.2
* Mon Dec 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.10.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654244
  - new version: 3.10.1
* Sun Oct 11 2020 wally <wally> 3.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633399
  - new version 3.10.0
* Tue Aug 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.9.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1613198
  - new version: 3.9.3
* Mon Jun 15 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.9.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1593346
  - new version: 3.9.2

Files

/etc/fuse.conf
/etc/makedev.d/z-fuse


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 14 02:19:47 2022