Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kplotting-5.84.0-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: kplotting Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.84.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Jul 9 17:25:48 2021
Group: System/Base Build host: localhost
Size: 15433 Source RPM: kplotting-5.84.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 addon for plotting
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 addon for plotting.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jul 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735288
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723481
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714875
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sat Mar 13 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702053
  - New version 5.80.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1691145
  - New version 5.79.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653361
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633212
  - New version 5.75.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625636
  - New version 5.74.0
* Sun Aug 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.73.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612344
  - New version 5.73.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.72.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603116
  - New version 5.72.0
* Fri Jun 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.71.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592811
  - New version 5.71.0
* Sat May 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582037
  - New version 5.70.0
* Sun Apr 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.69.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1566528
  - New version 5.69.0
* Mon Mar 16 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.68.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1556704
  - New version 5.68.0
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.67.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1546650
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Feb 04 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.67.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1486841
  - New version 5.67.0
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Fri Dec 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.65.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466251
  - New version 5.65.0
* Mon Nov 04 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.64.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457636
  - New version 5.64.0
* Thu Oct 10 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.63.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1451018
  - New version 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 23 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.62.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1445013
  - New version 5.62.0
* Thu Jul 11 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.60.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420093
  - New version 5.60.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d6
/usr/lib/.build-id/d6/5fb73fc98606e4f7d3c3691f78e2cb37ba9db3
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/designer/kplotting5widgets.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 12 02:04:37 2021