Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libglib2.0_0-2.74.0-2.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libglib2.0_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.74.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Wed Sep 28 15:17:29 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1617485 Source RPM: glib2.0-2.74.0-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://www.gtk.org/
Summary: data files used by glib
Glib is a handy library of utility functions. This C
library is designed to solve some portability problems
and provide other useful functionality which most
programs require.

Glib is used by GDK, GTK+ and many applications.
You should install Glib because many of your applications
will depend on this library.

This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with the glib.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Sep 28 2022 tv <tv> 2.74.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1892935
  - Backport a segfault fix (#2770)
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tv <tv> 2.74.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890133
  - 2.74.0
* Thu Jun 30 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866797
  - new version 2.72.3
* Mon May 30 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860743
  - new version 2.72.2
* Thu Apr 14 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1849352
  - new version 2.72.1
* Thu Mar 17 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1797020
  - new version 2.72.0
* Tue Mar 15 2022 tv <tv> 2.71.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1793230
  - Update to 2.71.3
* Fri Feb 11 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.70.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1772962
  - new version 2.70.4
* Sat Jan 29 2022 wally <wally> 2.70.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1770210
  - add workaround for failing armv7hl build
* Wed Jan 26 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.70.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1769876
  - new version 2.70.3
* Sun Jan 09 2022 tv <tv> 2.70.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767421
  - 2.70.2
* Thu Aug 19 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741944
  - new version 2.68.4
* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.68.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1739641
  - rebuild for libffi
* Thu Jun 10 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730343
  - new version 2.68.3
* Tue May 11 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1722482
  - new version 2.68.2
* Thu Apr 08 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714122
  - new version 2.68.1
* Thu Mar 25 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709689
  - new version 2.68.0
  - new version 2.66.8
* Thu Feb 11 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1675171
  - new version 2.66.7
  - new version 2.66.6
  - new version 2.66.5
  - dropped merged patch gthread-Destroy-value-after-replacing-it-in-g_private_replace.patch
  - dropped merged patch spawn-Dont-set-a-search-path-if-we-dont-want-to-search-PATH.patch
* Wed Feb 03 2021 tmb <tmb> 2.66.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1674735
  - spawn: Don't set a search path if we don't want to search PATH
* Wed Feb 03 2021 tmb <tmb> 2.66.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1674731
  - gthread: Destroy value after replacing it in g_private_replace()
* Thu Dec 17 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1659805
  - new version 2.66.4
* Mon Nov 16 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1646627
  - new version 2.66.3
* Mon Oct 19 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637131
  - new version 2.66.2
* Thu Oct 01 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631468
  - new version 2.66.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/21
/usr/lib/.build-id/21/954ae3b9006cd7184b9dc9f9bea88538d687eb
/usr/lib/.build-id/54
/usr/lib/.build-id/54/d31089d4ce464c35e314095d86ecde0600d12a
/usr/lib/.build-id/7a
/usr/lib/.build-id/7a/148d5ec04a2b34d3644b5734136b91582bab5c
/usr/lib/.build-id/93
/usr/lib/.build-id/93/eda832218f63af8ca35caf31ddc7ea249dbbe6
/usr/lib/libglib-2.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libglib-2.0.so.0.7400.0
/usr/lib/libgmodule-2.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libgmodule-2.0.so.0.7400.0
/usr/lib/libgobject-2.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libgobject-2.0.so.0.7400.0
/usr/lib/libgthread-2.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libgthread-2.0.so.0.7400.0
/usr/share/doc/libglib2.0_0
/usr/share/doc/libglib2.0_0/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 13 02:25:41 2022