Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libharfbuzz0-8.5.0-1.mga10 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libharfbuzz0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 8.5.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Mon May 27 07:25:27 2024
Group: Development/Other Build host: localhost
Size: 2855339 Source RPM: harfbuzz-8.5.0-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://github.com/harfbuzz/harfbuzz/
Summary: Libraries for the harfbuzz package
Libraries for harfbuzz.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT-Modern-Variant

Changelog

* Mon May 27 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.5.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2067903
  - new version: 8.5.0
* Mon Apr 01 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.4.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2053565
  - new version: 8.4.0
* Sun Nov 26 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.3.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2009688
  - new version: 8.3.0
* Sat Oct 28 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.2.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2002375
  - new version: 8.2.2
* Sat Sep 30 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.2.1-3.mga10
  + Revision: 1992310
  - backport upstream patch to fix LibreOffice tests run
* Tue Sep 26 2023 tv <tv> 8.2.1-2.mga10
  + Revision: 1991116
  - Rebuild for icu-73
* Thu Sep 21 2023 tv <tv> 8.2.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1989245
  - 8.2.1
* Mon Sep 18 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.2.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1987821
  - new version: 8.2.0
* Tue Sep 05 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.1.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1984421
  - new version: 8.1.1
* Mon Feb 20 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.0.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1944416
  - new version: 7.0.1
* Wed Feb 15 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.0.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1942652
  - new version: 7.0.0
    new hb-info binary and libharfbuzz-cairo library files
* Sun Feb 12 2023 tmb <tmb> 6.0.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1940810
  - rebuild with gcc-12.2.1-0.20230211.1.mga9
* Sat Jan 07 2023 squidf <squidf> 6.0.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1931123
  - Mass rebuild for icu 72.1
* Tue Dec 20 2022 tv <tv> 6.0.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1925407
  - Update to 6.0.0 version
* Tue Nov 08 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.3.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1904587
  - new version: 5.3.1
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tv <tv> 5.2.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890141
  - 5.2.0
* Sat Jun 18 2022 squidf <squidf> 4.3.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1864857
  - rebuild for icu 71.1
* Mon Jun 13 2022 tv <tv> 4.3.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1864346
  - 4.3.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/28
/usr/lib/.build-id/28/e41491a1c5444f401f2e42ef7f2d9c430bb2af
/usr/lib/.build-id/2c
/usr/lib/.build-id/2c/bc8945fa37aa91d7bfe2439fe9d65712804422
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a/49f2962c3b6d2dd0bebf56c658b53bbb37d955
/usr/lib/.build-id/92
/usr/lib/.build-id/92/b4d3d3d7d66c945b3910e8be91a823dbb5cf23
/usr/lib/.build-id/ce
/usr/lib/.build-id/ce/45bd6c3dec989b07f3a5a7aebe7777e6160684
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-cairo.so.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-cairo.so.0.60850.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-gobject.so.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-gobject.so.0.60850.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-icu.so.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-icu.so.0.60850.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-subset.so.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-subset.so.0.60850.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz.so.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz.so.0.60850.0
/usr/share/doc/libharfbuzz0
/usr/share/doc/libharfbuzz0/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libharfbuzz0/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libharfbuzz0/README
/usr/share/doc/libharfbuzz0/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/libharfbuzz0
/usr/share/licenses/libharfbuzz0/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 6 03:52:38 2024