Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libqca-qt5_2-2.3.4-2.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libqca-qt5_2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.3.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 4 02:25:23 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 932238 Source RPM: qca-qt5-2.3.4-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: https://userbase.kde.org/QCA
Summary: Qt5 Cryptographic Architecture
Qt5 Cryptographic Architecture.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 04 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 2.3.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1843018
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Mar 07 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.3.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1789583
  - 2.3.4
  + wally <wally>
  - rebuild for openssl 3.0.0
* Sun Aug 08 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.3.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740280
  - 2.3.3
* Sun Apr 18 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 2.3.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1716675
  - Rebuild for botan 2.18.0
* Sat Feb 27 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692621
  - new version: 2.3.2
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.3.1-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1659446
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Sun Nov 08 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.3.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1643693
  - Rebuild for Botan2, major 17
* Thu Oct 22 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1638596
  - rebuild for new botan2 2.16.0
* Fri Jul 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1606726
  - rebuild for new botan2 2.15.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602901
  - new version: 2.3.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9/34f09929bb3c6b85c5f68f9dcdb85c0b0376c6
/usr/lib/libqca-qt5.so.2
/usr/lib/libqca-qt5.so.2.3.4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 18 03:25:40 2022