Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkhotkeysprivate5-5.21.5-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / updates_testing

Name: libkhotkeysprivate5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.21.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri May 7 04:21:42 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 249476 Source RPM: khotkeys-5.21.5-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Application to configure hotkeys in KDE
Private library for khotkeys.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu May 06 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1721751
  - New version 5.21.5
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1715385
  - New version 5.21.4
* Thu Mar 18 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1704262
  - New version 5.21.3
* Wed Mar 03 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1697432
  - New version 5.21.2
* Sat Feb 27 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692635
  - New version 5.21.1
* Mon Dec 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654186
  - New version 5.20.4
* Sat Nov 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1645401
  - New version 5.20.3
* Wed Oct 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1639974
  - New version 5.20.2
* Wed Oct 21 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637731
  - New version 5.20.1
* Tue Oct 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635435
  - New version 5.20.0
* Wed Sep 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620772
  - New version 5.19.5
* Wed Jul 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609783
  - New version 5.19.4
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.19.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602996
  - New version 5.19.3
* Tue Jun 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598711
  - New version 5.19.2
* Wed Jun 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1594005
  - New version 5.19.1
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 5.18.90
* Wed May 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1580745
  - New version 5.18.5
  - New version 5.18.4.1
* Tue Mar 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1557145
  - New version 5.18.3
* Tue Feb 25 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550371
  - New version 5.18.2
* Fri Feb 21 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1548237
  - New version 5.18.1
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.18.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1547109
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Feb 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1496245
  - New version 5.18.0
* Thu Feb 06 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.17.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1487396
  - New version 5.17.90
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Wed Dec 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464293
  - New version 5.17.4
* Fri Nov 15 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1460160
  - New version 5.17.3
* Wed Oct 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1456762
  - New version 5.17.2
* Wed Oct 23 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455327
  - New version 5.17.1
* Mon Oct 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.17.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1453159
  - New version 5.17.0
* Sun Sep 29 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.16.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448055
  - New version 5.16.90
* Wed Sep 04 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.16.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1437043
  - New version 5.16.5
* Wed Jul 31 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.16.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1426311
  - New version 5.16.4
* Thu Jul 11 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.16.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420148
  - New version 5.16.3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/71
/usr/lib/.build-id/71/fee36f0a5411789a9ced7b55be806cd318a206
/usr/lib/libkhotkeysprivate.so.5
/usr/lib/libkhotkeysprivate.so.5.21.5


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 9 09:57:57 2021