Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libksysguardformatter1-5.21.5-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / updates_testing

Name: libksysguardformatter1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.21.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Thu May 6 16:59:35 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 18794 Source RPM: libksysguard-5.21.5-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Ksysguard libraries
Ksysguard libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu May 06 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1721765
  - New version 5.21.5
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1715415
  - New version 5.21.4
* Sat Mar 20 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.3.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1705197
  - New version 5.21.3.1
* Thu Mar 18 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1704275
  - New version 5.21.3
* Fri Mar 05 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1699745
  - update BRs, remove no more needed kdelibs4support
* Wed Mar 03 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1697445
  - New version 5.21.2
* Sat Feb 27 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692648
  - New version 5.21.1
* Mon Dec 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654200
  - New version 5.20.4
* Sat Nov 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1645414
  - New version 5.20.3
* Wed Oct 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1639991
  - New version 5.20.2
* Wed Oct 21 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637744
  - New version 5.20.1
* Tue Oct 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635479
  - New version 5.20.0
* Wed Sep 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620785
  - New version 5.19.5
* Wed Jul 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609610
  - New version 5.19.4
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.19.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603009
  - New version 5.19.3
* Tue Jun 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598724
  - New version 5.19.2
* Wed Jun 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1594046
  - New version 5.19.1
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 5.18.90
* Wed May 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1580767
  - New version 5.18.5
  - New version 5.18.4.1
* Tue Mar 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1557157
  - New version 5.18.3
* Tue Feb 25 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550383
  - New version 5.18.2
* Fri Feb 21 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1548252
  - New version 5.18.1
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.18.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1546980
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Feb 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1496286
  - New version 5.18.0
* Thu Feb 06 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.17.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1487408
  - New version 5.17.90
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Wed Dec 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464305
  - New version 5.17.4
* Fri Nov 15 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1460063
  - New version 5.17.3
* Wed Oct 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1456774
  - New version 5.17.2
* Wed Oct 23 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455339
  - New version 5.17.1
* Mon Oct 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.17.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1453171
  - New version 5.17.0
* Mon Sep 30 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.16.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448099
  - New version 5.16.90
* Wed Sep 04 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.16.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1437055
  - New version 5.16.5
* Wed Jul 31 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.16.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1426323
  - New version 5.16.4
* Wed Jul 24 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.16.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1423838
  - New version 5.16.3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/54
/usr/lib/.build-id/54/e4b38faf8b02e724bdf886384c085a4324aa09
/usr/lib/libKSysGuardFormatter.so.1
/usr/lib/libKSysGuardFormatter.so.5.21.5


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 9 09:57:57 2021