Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

harfbuzz-4.2.1-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: harfbuzz Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.2.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sat Apr 30 17:46:52 2022
Group: Development/Other Build host: localhost
Size: 184912 Source RPM: harfbuzz-4.2.1-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://harfbuzz.github.io/
Summary: OpenType text shaping engine
HarfBuzz is an OpenType text shaping engine.
There are two HarfBuzz code trees in existence today.

Provides

Requires

License

Old MIT

Changelog

* Sat Apr 30 2022 tv <tv> 4.2.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1855228
  - Update to 4.2.1
* Thu Mar 31 2022 tv <tv> 4.2.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1836705
  - Update to 4.2.0
* Tue Mar 29 2022 tv <tv> 4.1.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1831755
  - Update to 4.1.0
* Tue Mar 15 2022 tv <tv> 4.0.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1793239
  - 4.0.1
* Sun Dec 19 2021 wally <wally> 3.2.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1762543
  - new version 3.2.0
* Wed Nov 17 2021 cjw <cjw> 3.0.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1757598
  - new version 3.0.0
* Fri Sep 24 2021 cjw <cjw> 2.9.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1746250
  - new version: 2.9.0
* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.8.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1739585
  - 2.8.2
* Tue Aug 03 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.8.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1738930
  - rebuild for icu
* Wed May 05 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.8.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1721378
  - new version: 2.8.1
* Wed Mar 17 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.8.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1704007
  - new version: 2.8.0
* Mon Dec 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.7.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1664435
  - new version: 2.7.4
* Thu Dec 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.7.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663382
  - new version: 2.7.3
  - switch to meson build system
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.7.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650887
  - rebuild for icu
* Wed Sep 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.7.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1621132
  - new version: 2.7.2
* Wed Aug 19 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.7.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1615721
  - new version: 2.7.1
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 2.6.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601026
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Tue Jun 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598641
  - new version: 2.6.8
* Wed Jun 03 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590123
  - new version: 2.6.7
* Tue May 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1583373
  - new version: 2.6.6

Files

/usr/bin/hb-ot-shape-closure
/usr/bin/hb-shape
/usr/bin/hb-subset
/usr/bin/hb-view
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/10
/usr/lib/.build-id/10/a07a50132543f7381a354a975389bf315095ee
/usr/lib/.build-id/64
/usr/lib/.build-id/64/3fa7a4e5985f14a79223af1bf427c66afde8da
/usr/lib/.build-id/69
/usr/lib/.build-id/69/72c6fa7d01cca6ed4274260b1dd8e4fecab24b
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba/68f055d6c536988355b11c3b493fa547390b9b
/usr/share/licenses/harfbuzz
/usr/share/licenses/harfbuzz/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jun 13 02:57:17 2022