Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5jobwidgets5-5.84.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5jobwidgets5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.84.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Jul 9 22:10:29 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 228904 Source RPM: kjobwidgets-5.84.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 2 addon for jobs
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 2 addon for jobs.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jul 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735278
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723471
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714865
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sat Mar 13 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702043
  - New version 5.80.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1691135
  - New version 5.79.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653350
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633202
  - New version 5.75.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625625
  - New version 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 10 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.73.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612572
  - New version 5.73.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.72.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603106
  - New version 5.72.0
* Fri Jun 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.71.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592801
  - New version 5.71.0
* Sat May 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582027
  - New version 5.70.0
* Sun Apr 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.69.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1566518
  - New version 5.69.0
* Mon Mar 16 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.68.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1556694
  - New version 5.68.0
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.67.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1546721
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Feb 04 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.67.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1486831
  - New version 5.67.0
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Fri Dec 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.65.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466241
  - New version 5.65.0
* Mon Nov 04 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.64.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457626
  - New version 5.64.0
* Thu Oct 10 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.63.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1451008
  - New version 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 23 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.62.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1444820
  - New version 5.62.0
* Thu Jul 11 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.60.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420351
  - New version 5.60.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8a
/usr/lib/.build-id/8a/49845d41922cf548a80a7a4cf9d4f422b85a09
/usr/lib/libKF5JobWidgets.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5JobWidgets.so.5.84.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 20 01:52:26 2021