Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libpango1.0_0-1.50.7-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libpango1.0_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.50.7 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Thu Apr 14 20:34:20 2022
Group: System/Internationalization Build host: localhost
Size: 668674 Source RPM: pango-1.50.7-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ovitters <ovitters>
Url: https://pango.gnome.org/
Summary: System for layout and rendering of internationalized text
A library to handle Unicode strings as well as complex bidirectional
or context dependent shaped strings.
It is the next step on Gtk+ internationalization.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Apr 14 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.50.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1849736
  - new version 1.50.7
* Sat Mar 19 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.50.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1799684
  - new version 1.50.6
* Tue Mar 15 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.50.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1793884
  - fix files list for docs
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - new version 1.50.5
* Wed Feb 09 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.50.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1772775
  - new version 1.50.4
* Wed Dec 22 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.50.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1763257
  - new version 1.50.3
* Thu Dec 16 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.50.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1762276
  - new version 1.50.2
* Sat Dec 11 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.50.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1761391
  - new version 1.50.1
* Mon Dec 06 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.50.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1760970
  - new version 1.50.0
  - new version 1.49.4
* Mon Nov 08 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.49.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754778
  - new version 1.49.3
* Sat Nov 06 2021 joequant <joequant> 1.49.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754061
  - update to 1.49.2
* Sat Sep 11 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.48.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745159
  - new version 1.48.10
* Wed Aug 18 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.48.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741829
  - new version 1.48.9
* Thu Aug 12 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.48.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741117
  - new version 1.48.8
* Sun Aug 08 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.48.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740250
  - new version 1.48.7
* Tue May 18 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.48.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1725444
  - new version 1.48.5
* Sat Mar 27 2021 tv <tv> 1.48.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1711149
  - Re-enable doc
* Sat Mar 27 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.48.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1711067
  - new version 1.48.4
  - new version 1.48.3
  - resync gnumeric crash patch
* Thu Feb 11 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.48.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1675153
  - new version 1.48.2
* Fri Jan 29 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.48.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1674003
  - new version 1.48.1
* Wed Nov 18 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.48.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1646976
  - new version 1.48.0
* Wed Sep 30 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.47.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631299
  - new version 1.47.0
* Fri Sep 18 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.46.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628642
  - new version 1.46.2
* Thu Aug 20 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.46.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1616592
  - new version 1.46.1
* Mon Aug 10 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.46.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1613129
  - new version 1.46.0
* Wed Aug 05 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.45.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1611293
  - new version 1.45.5
* Thu Jul 30 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.45.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609926
  - new version 1.45.4
* Mon Jun 22 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.45.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598494
  - new version 1.45.3
* Thu Jun 18 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.45.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1596425
  - fix crash in gnumeric when opening a file with a chart
* Tue Jun 16 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.45.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1593531
  - restore mga25737 patch
* Fri Jun 12 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.45.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1592795
  - drop pango-mga25737.patch; fixed differently in 1.45.2 (upstream commit dd867f41)
* Fri Jun 12 2020 tv <tv> 1.45.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592717
  - 1.45.2
* Thu Jun 11 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.45.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1592356
  - gtk2 crashes: apply more patches
  - gtk2 crashes: apply more patches
* Wed Jun 10 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.45.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1592074
  - fix another gtk2 crash
* Wed Jun 10 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.45.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1591986
  - fix gtk2 crash
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - update url
* Tue Jun 09 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.45.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1591209
  - new version 1.45.1
* Mon May 04 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.44.7-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1578729
  - fix for pidgin-facebook hang: mga#25737

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a/9429417d2a19b2b19f1ac401f200197159e4d7
/usr/lib/.build-id/16
/usr/lib/.build-id/16/eb058d4fbcb2782b48e0df3229fdafe068532b
/usr/lib/.build-id/1c/76695675fd28ddafbf9ffcebd3167b4296b9b7
/usr/lib/.build-id/de
/usr/lib/.build-id/de/37abbf1815611cd3582d729cfa901992dbd316
/usr/lib/libpango-1.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libpango-1.0.so.0.5000.7
/usr/lib/libpangocairo-1.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libpangocairo-1.0.so.0.5000.7
/usr/lib/libpangoft2-1.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libpangoft2-1.0.so.0.5000.7
/usr/lib/libpangoxft-1.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libpangoxft-1.0.so.0.5000.7


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 2 03:01:21 2022