Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64glib-gir2.0-1.74.0-1.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64glib-gir2.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.74.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Sep 19 02:48:59 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 637964 Source RPM: gobject-introspection-1.74.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GObjectIntrospection
Summary: GObject Introspection interface description for glib
GObject Introspection interface description for glib.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Sep 19 2022 tv <tv> 1.74.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890139
  - Update to 1.74.0
  - Fix summary
* Fri Mar 18 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1798110
  - new version 1.72.0
* Tue Mar 15 2022 tv <tv> 1.71.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1793235
  - Update to 1.71.0
* Sun Feb 06 2022 wally <wally> 1.70.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1771907
  - rebuild for python3.10
* Sun Jan 09 2022 tv <tv> 1.70.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767422
  - 1.70.0
* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.68.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1739643
  - rebuild for libffi
* Thu Mar 25 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.68.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709887
  - new version 1.68.0
* Tue Mar 16 2021 wally <wally> 1.66.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1703796
  - build with non-bootstrapped rpm-mageia-setup-build
* Sun Mar 14 2021 wally <wally> 1.66.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1702619
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Sat Oct 03 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.66.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631998
  - new version 1.66.1

Files

/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/GLib-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/GModule-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/GObject-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/Gio-2.0.typelib


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Dec 9 05:49:30 2022