Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64glib-networking-2.72~beta-2.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64glib-networking Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.72~beta Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Tue Mar 15 14:59:26 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 59563 Source RPM: glib-networking-2.72~beta-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://www.gnome.org/
Summary: Network-related GIO modules
This package contains the network-related GIO modules for GLib.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Mar 15 2022 tv <tv> 2.72~beta-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1793247
  - Update to 42.beta
* Sat Jan 29 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2.70.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1770231
  - Rebuild for armv7
* Mon Jan 10 2022 tv <tv> 2.70.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767438
  - 2.70.0
* Mon Dec 06 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1760936
  - new version 2.68.3
* Sun Aug 08 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.68.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740186
  - 2.68.2
* Thu Apr 22 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1717953
  - new version 2.68.1
* Thu Mar 25 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709898
  - new version 2.68.0
* Sat Sep 12 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1624857
  - new version 2.66.0
* Fri Aug 07 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.65.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1611830
  - new version 2.65.90
* Thu Jul 09 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.65.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603444
  - new version 2.65.1
* Fri May 29 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.64.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1588700
  - new version 2.64.3
* Tue Apr 14 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.64.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1567339
  - new version 2.64.2
  + danf <danf>
  - Switch URLs from http: to https:
* Fri Mar 27 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.64.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1561265
  - new version 2.64.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/58
/usr/lib/.build-id/58/e6345de18a659d31d41e5f19585ec1a0f198b2
/usr/lib/.build-id/7a
/usr/lib/.build-id/7a/7381dd2a2c043e94735f667f26e77c2182ec74
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9/bf173f5f4f53cab9d0b56478f32316879ff668
/usr/lib64/gio/modules/libgioenvironmentproxy.so
/usr/lib64/gio/modules/libgiognomeproxy.so
/usr/lib64/gio/modules/libgiolibproxy.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 2 03:21:51 2022