Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64ldap2.4_2-2.4.59-1.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64ldap2.4_2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.4.59 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Wed Jun 9 20:21:26 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 775780 Source RPM: openldap-2.4.59-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: buchan <buchan>
Url: https://www.openldap.org/
Summary: OpenLDAP libraries
This package includes the libraries needed by ldap applications.

Provides

Requires

License

OpenLDAP

Changelog

* Wed Jun 09 2021 buchan <buchan> 2.4.59-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730244
  - Update to 2.4.59
* Thu Mar 18 2021 buchan <buchan> 2.4.58-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1704466
  - Update to 2.4.58
* Sat Feb 27 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2.4.57-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1692456
  - Add P1000: Fixes CVE-2021-27212 (mga#28300)
* Tue Jan 19 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.57-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1672512
  - 2.4.57
* Fri Jan 01 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.56-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1667810
  - build without tcp_wrappers due to conflict libnsl/libtirpc/heimdal
* Wed Nov 11 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.56-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644444
  - 2.4.56
* Mon Nov 02 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.55-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1641703
  - rebuild for lmdb
* Tue Oct 27 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.55-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1639858
  - 2.4.55
* Tue Oct 13 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.54-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1634826
  - 2.4.54
* Tue Sep 08 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.53-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623406
  - 2.4.53
* Wed Sep 02 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.52-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1621131
  - rebuild for lmdb
* Sat Aug 29 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.52-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1619622
  - 2.4.52
* Wed Aug 12 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.51-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1613622
  - 2.4.51
* Sun Jul 19 2020 martinw <martinw> 2.4.50-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1607237
  - rebuild for new liblmdb0
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - remove config.{guess,sub} hack due to changes in rpm-mageia-setup
* Thu Jun 11 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.4.50-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1592448
  - use new location for config.{guess,sub}
  - fix pidfile path (mga#26768)
* Sat May 02 2020 buchan <buchan> 2.4.50-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1577769
  - Drop nops overlay mga#24076
* Wed Apr 29 2020 buchan <buchan> 2.4.50-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1573338
  - Update to 2.4.50
* Sat Apr 18 2020 buchan <buchan> 2.4.49-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1569008
  - Update to 2.4.49
  + danf <danf>
  - Switch URLs from http: to https:
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
  - replace deprecated %makeinstall_std
* Thu Jul 25 2019 buchan <buchan> 2.4.48-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1424172
  - Update to 2.4.48

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa/d75371c62f1f2e307afbdd9cf8a1b0a602c444
/usr/lib/.build-id/f9
/usr/lib/.build-id/f9/15d06b648f636094179e034a14976971279eb2
/usr/lib/.build-id/fb
/usr/lib/.build-id/fb/3d50fd7965bb5de4fcb387f40883618250ae6d
/usr/lib64/liblber-2.4.so.2
/usr/lib64/liblber-2.4.so.2.11.7
/usr/lib64/libldap-2.4.so.2
/usr/lib64/libldap-2.4.so.2.11.7
/usr/lib64/libldap_r-2.4.so.2
/usr/lib64/libldap_r-2.4.so.2.11.7


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 20 02:07:05 2021