Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qemu-system-aarch64-7.0.0-2.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: qemu-system-aarch64 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.0.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Fri May 6 10:44:07 2022
Group: Emulators Build host: localhost
Size: 0 Source RPM: qemu-7.0.0-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://www.qemu.org/
Summary: QEMU system emulator for AArch64
This package provides the QEMU system emulator for AArch64.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and BSD and MIT and CC-BY

Changelog

* Fri May 06 2022 tv <tv> 0:7.0.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1856465
  - Drop redundant qemu-trace-stap copy from qemu-user-static (rhbz#2061584)
* Mon Apr 25 2022 tv <tv> 0:7.0.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853477
  - Disable avx2 on i586
  - Rebase to qemu 7.0.0-1
* Sat Apr 02 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 0:6.2.0-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1841183
  - Add support for lzfse library for supporting lzfse compression for .dmg files.
  - Merge patch from rh/deb for try fixing CVE-2021-3638 and CVE-2021-4158.
  - Merge patch from rh/deb for fixing a crash when qemu is started with SLIC table.
  - Merge patch from rh/deb for minor spelling checker fixes.
* Mon Mar 07 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0:6.2.0-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1789523
  - rebuild for libnfs
  + tv <tv>
  - system-arm now requires edk2-arm
* Wed Feb 16 2022 tv <tv> 0:6.2.0-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1778265
  - Split out qemu-virtiofsd subpackage
  - virtiofsd: Drop membership of all supplementary groups (CVE-2022-0358)
    Resolves: rhbz#2044863
* Sun Jan 30 2022 tv <tv> 0:6.2.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1770684
  - Rebuild for new libmathpersist
* Tue Jan 11 2022 tv <tv> 0:6.2.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1767952
  - Rebuild for new xen
* Fri Dec 17 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.2.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1762329
  - 6.2.0 final
* Mon Dec 13 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.2.0-0.rc4.4.mga9
  + Revision: 1761952
  - Rebase to qemu 6.2.0-rc4
* Fri Nov 26 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.1.0-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1759324
  - Fix iovec limits with scsi-generic
* Tue Nov 09 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.1.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1755186
  - Fix snapshot creation with qxl graphics
* Thu Oct 28 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.1.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1753210
  - Fix GL deps
* Thu Oct 28 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.1.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1753175
  - Realy update to 6.1.0 final
* Thu Oct 28 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.1.0-0.rc4.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1753113
  - Disable testsuite (timeout on BS...)
  - Rebase to qemu 6.1.0
  - Backport some fixes
  - Split out qemu-pr-helper, qemu-tests and qemu-tools subpackages
  - Build against fuse3 and SDL2_image
  - Move qemu-storage-daemon to qemu-img subpackage
  - Access roms directly in ipxe, seabios, seavgabios directories
  - Disable gcrypt
  - Distribute tracetool, simpletrace, dump-guest-memory tools
* Thu Jun 03 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.0.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1729525
  - Split out qemu-device-display-vhost-user-gpu subpackage
  - Split out qemu-docs subpackage
  - fix configuration files
  - fix spice option from configuration file
  - fix object option from configuration file
  - allow not specifying size in -m when using -M memory-backend
* Fri Apr 30 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.0.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1720544
  - 6.0.0 final
* Mon Apr 19 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.0.0-0.rc3.3.mga9
  + Revision: 1717014
  - Rebuild for xen 4.15.0
* Fri Apr 16 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.0.0-0.rc3.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1715959
  - 6.0 RC3
* Wed Apr 14 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.0.0-0.rc2.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1715799
  - Rebuild for updated liburing
* Fri Apr 09 2021 tv <tv> 0:6.0.0-0.rc2.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714292
  - Rebase to qemu 6.0.0-rc2
* Wed Jan 20 2021 tv <tv> 0:5.2.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1672604
  - Use symlink for qemu-kvm.
  - Fix make check on bash 5.1
* Fri Dec 11 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.2.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1655292
  - Fix char-spice deps
* Thu Dec 10 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.2.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1655168
  - Temporary ignore testsuite failure
  - Fix spice and GL UI module deps (rhbz#1904603)
  - Rebase to qemu-5.2.0 final
* Mon Dec 07 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.2.0-0.rc4.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654090
  - Rebase to qemu-5.2.0-rc4
* Sun Nov 29 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0:5.2.0-0.rc3.3.mga8
  + Revision: 1650435
  - rebuild for nettle
* Wed Nov 25 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.2.0-0.rc3.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1649252
  - 5.2.0 RC3
  - tests/9pfs: Mark "local" tests as "slow"
* Mon Nov 23 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.2.0-0.rc2.6.mga8
  + Revision: 1648706
  - do not recommend no more existing edk2-ovmf-arm
  - do not ignore tests failure anymore
* Thu Nov 19 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.2.0-0.rc2.5.mga8
  + Revision: 1647766
  - Fix unknown symbols due to systemtap tracing
* Wed Nov 18 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.2.0-0.rc2.4.mga8
  + Revision: 1647105
  - Rebase to qemu-5.2.0-rc2
* Thu Nov 12 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.2.0-0.rc1.4.mga8
  + Revision: 1644817
  - Rebase to qemu-5.2.0-rc1
* Mon Nov 09 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.2.0-0.rc0.4.mga8
  + Revision: 1644133
  - Rebase to qemu-5.2.0-rc0
* Tue Sep 08 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.1.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1623712
  - Fix conditionals for enabling QEMU sanity check
  - Check whether emulator works before doing sanity check
  - Provide explicit kernel path for QEMU sanity check
  - Make QEMU sanity check a build blocker
  - Fix host qemu binary path for aarch64
* Thu Sep 03 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.1.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1621303
  - Add btrfs ioctls to linux-user (rhbz#1872918)
* Wed Aug 12 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.1.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1613614
  - drop mga6 conflicts
  - disable rdma on ARM (rhbz#1484155)
  - pull newly introduced modules
  - device-display-qxl depends on spice
* Wed Aug 12 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.1.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1613523
  - Update to version 5.1.0
* Sun Aug 09 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.1.0-0.rc3.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612236
  - Update to version 5.1.0-rc3
* Sat Aug 01 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.0.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1610268
  - Backport Dan's upstream patch to fix insecure cert in test suite.
* Thu May 14 2020 tv <tv> 0:5.0.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1583684
  - Fix iouring hang (rhbz#1823751)

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 09:48:43 2022