Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kapptemplate-debuginfo-22.04.0-1.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: kapptemplate-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 22.04.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Apr 26 16:58:01 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 3826113 Source RPM: kapptemplate-22.04.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://kde.org/applications/development/org.kde.kapptemplate
Summary: Debug information for package kapptemplate
This package provides debug information for package kapptemplate.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Tue Apr 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 1:22.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853915
  - New version 22.04.0
* Thu Apr 14 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 1:22.03.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1849421
  - New version 22.03.90
* Wed Apr 06 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1:21.12.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1846049
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Dec 26 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1763806
  - New version 21.12.0
* Tue Nov 30 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:21.11.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1759902
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724016
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718619
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698500
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694037
  - New version 20.12.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655561
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1643947
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633762
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627005
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614870
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604069
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596801
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sun May 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584967
  - New version 20.04.1

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/63
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/63/7e767cf7894255f84bc45b9e359d5f0b05d599
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/63/7e767cf7894255f84bc45b9e359d5f0b05d599.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/kapptemplate-22.04.0-1.mga9.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 2 04:06:48 2022