Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

icc-profiles-all-1.2-16.22 RPM for noarch

From OpenSuSE Tumbleweed for noarch

Name: icc-profiles-all Distribution: openSUSE Tumbleweed
Version: 1.2 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 16.22 Build date: Wed Jun 15 04:03:01 2022
Group: Productivity/Graphics/Other Build host: lamb59
Size: 903 Source RPM: icc-profiles-openicc-1.3.1-16.22.src.rpm
Packager: https://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/OpenIcc
Summary: OpenICC Data with all ICC profiles and targets
The meta package installs all ICC profiles from the OpenICC Data collection.

Provides

Requires

License

Zlib

Changelog

* Sun Mar 25 2012 ku.b@gmx.de
  - Update to 1.3.1
    * add newly created ProPhoto-RGB.icc
* Fri Oct 28 2011 coolo@suse.com
  - remove vendor tag, the vendor is defined by the project config
* Thu Sep 29 2011 vuntz@opensuse.org
  - Remove Provides/Obsoletes for shared-color-profiles packages, as
    discussed: we'll have all profiles in Factory.
* Wed Sep 21 2011 ku.b@gmx.de
  - remove prefix
* Wed Sep 21 2011 ku.b@gmx.de
  - rename .spec and .changes files
  - reorder Requires sections
* Wed Sep 21 2011 ku.b@gmx.de
  - fix Require package name
* Thu Sep 15 2011 ku.b@gmx.de
  - use %make_install
  - add spec file license
* Fri Sep 09 2011 u.b@gmx.de
  - omit several unused spec sections
* Tue Sep 06 2011 ku.b@gmx.de
  - buildrequire color-filesystem
  - remove icc-dirs
* Wed Aug 24 2011 ku.b@gmx.de
  - buildrequire icc-dirs

Files

/usr/share/doc/packages/icc-profiles-all
/usr/share/doc/packages/icc-profiles-all/LICENSE-ZLIB


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Aug 6 23:23:31 2022